Committee

Conference General Chairs

Elisa Rubegni, University of Lancaster, UK
Asimina Vasalou, UCL, UK

chair-2020@idc.acm.org

Technical Program & Publication Chairs

Narcís Parés, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain
Nitin Sawhney, New school, NY, USA

technical-program-2020@idc.acm.org

Full Papers Chairs

Daniel Bowen Fitton, UCLAN, UK
Greg Walsh, University of Baltimore, USA

full-papers-2020@idc.acm.org

Short Papers (Notes) Chairs

Sharon Lynn Chu, University of Florida, USA
Bieke Zaman, KU Leuven, Belgium

short-papers-2020@idc.acm.org

Conference Co-Chairs

Sara Price, UCL, UK

Consultant / Steering Group Chair

Jerry Alan Fails, Boise State University, USA
Janet Read, UCLAN, UK

Demo and Art Chairs

Javier Gomez Escribano, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain

demos-art-2020@idc.acm.org

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Letizia Jaccheri, NTNU, Norway
Netta Iivari, University of Oulu, Finland
Maria Roussou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

dc-2020@idc.acm.org

Work in Progress Chairs

Maarten Van Mechelen, Aarhus University, Denmark
Suleman Shahid, LUMS, Pakistan

wip-2020@idc.acm.org

Workshop Chairs

Andrew Manches, University of Edinburgh, UK
Nicoletta Yiannoutsou, JRC, Spain

workshops-2020@idc.acm.org

Research and Design Competition Chairs

Wolmet Barendregt, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Monica Landoni, USI, CH

rdc-2020@idc.acm.org

Communication Chairs

Natalia Kurcikova, Stavanger University, Norway
Gökçe Elif Baykal, Aarhus University, Denmark
Seray Ibrahim, UCL, UK

communications-2020@idc.acm.org

Industry, Public Sector and Sponsor Chairs

Shuli Gilutz, Tel-Aviv University, Israel
Helle Marie Skovbjerg, Design School Kolding, Denmark

sponsor-2020@idc.acm.org

Accessibility Chair

Judith Good, University of Sussex, UK
Kate Howland, University of Sussex, UK

accessibility-2020@idc.acm.org

Public Engagement Chairs

Manolis Mavrikis, UCL, UK
Allison Clark Wilson, UCL, UK

Local Organization Committee

Minna Nygren, UCL, UK
Jenny Vafeiadou, UCL, UK
Laura Benton, UCL, UK
Yvonne Vezzoli, UCL, UK